“I am so proud of the work and accomplishments  of the directors and staff at Habitat MidOhio. We are here to serve our partner families, the community, and you. Please feel free to call upon any one of us to answer your questions, address any concerns, or to assist you as you support the mission of Habitat for Humanity.” E.J. Thomas, President & CEO (614) 364-7007, ejthomas@habitatmidohio.org
E.J. Thomas
President & CEO
(614) 364-7007
ejthomas@habitatmidohio.org
Gregory Brown
Chief Financial Officer 
(614) 364-7023
GBrown@habitatmidohio.org
Brian Canavan

Chief Development Officer
(614) 364-7031
bcanavan@habitatmidohio.org

Brent Jones
Senior Director of Operations  
(614) 484-1972
bjones@habitatmidohio.org
Jami Keller

Senior Director, Development
(614) 484-1868
JKeller@HabitatMidOhio.org

Erik Lambert
Director, Construction
(614) 364-7023
elambert@habitatmidohio.org
Lisa Jones
Director, Homeowner Services
(614) 364-7014
ljones@habitatmidohio.org
Larry Shuman
Director, Marketing
(614) 484-1972
Lshuman@habitatmidohio.org
Phil Washburn
Director, Programs
(614) 568-5288
pwashburn@habitatmidohio.org
Deb Light
Director, Volunteer Services
(614) 364-7020
dlight@habitatmidohio.org
EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

E.J. Thomas

President & CEO

(614) 364-7022

ejthomas@habitatmidohio.org

Gregory Brown

Chief Financial Officer

(614) 364-7023

GBrown@habitatmidohio.org

 

Brian Canavan

Chief Development Officer

(614) 364-7031

BCanavan@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

Brent Jones

Chief Operations Officer

(614) 484-1610

bjones@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Julie Byers

Controller

(614) 484-1973

jbyers@habitatmidohio.org 

 

Eva Reynolds

Compliance Manager

(614) 364-7012

ereynolds@habitatmidohio.org

 

Virgil Smith

Facilities & Construction Tools/Materials Associate

vsmith@habitatmidohio.org

 

Sue Glander

Administrative Assistant

(614) 364-7012

info@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

CONSTRUCTION

Erik Lambert

Director, Construction

(614) 419-4386

elambert@habitatmidohio.org

 

Andrew Lycans

Construction Superintendent

(614) 419-2094

alycans@habitatmidohio.org

Joel Grimes

Construction Superintendent

(614) 257-8020

JGrimes@habitatmidohio.org

 

Mattias Minarsch

Construction Project Lead

(614) 422-4828

Mminarsch@habitatmidohio.org

 

Dan Clemens

Construction Project Lead

dclemens@insight.rr.com

 

Jeff Lawrence

Inventory & Fleet Manager

(330) 260-0983

jlawrence@habitatmidohio.org

 

Marc Fiore

Construction Project Lead

(614) 949-6832

mfiore@habitatmidohio.org

 

Charles Hughes

Construction Assistant

(614) 364-7035

chughes@habitatmidohio.org

 

Christina Simms

Construction Project Lead

(614) 357-0525

csimms@habitatmidohio.org

 

Ron Sendek

Construction Project Lead

(614) 359-6585

rsendek@habitatmidohio.org

 

Cody Jokela

Repair Superintendent

440-725-2210

cjokela@habitatmidohio.org

Jason Hackworth

Project Development Manager

(614) 364-7027

jhackworth@habitatmidohio.org

 

Tom Mix, II

Construction Project Lead

(740) 348-9521

tmix@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

HOMEOWNERSHIP SERVICES

Lisa Jones

Director, Homeowner Services

(614) 364-7014

ljones@habitatmidohio.org

 

Jacqueline Riddle

Mortgage Program Admin.

(614) 364-7011

JRiddle@HabitatMidOhio.org

 

 

Lydia Prenger

Home Repair Coordinator

(614) 422-4828 x7051

lprenger@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

PROGRAMS

Philip Washburn

Director, Program

(614) 568-5288

pwashburn@habitatmidohio.org

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Larry Shuman

Director, Marketing

(614) 484-1972

Lshuman@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

Jami Keller

Senior Director, Development

(614) 484-1868

jkeller@habitatmidohio.org

Kate Ames

Grants Manager

(614) 364-7019

kames@habitatmidohio.org

 

Kristina Neff

Faith Relations & Stewardship Manager

(614) 364-7032

KNeff@habitatmidohio.org

Maggie Walters

Development Manager

(614) 364-7024

mwalters@habitatMidOhio.org

RESTORE

MIDOHIO ReSTORE

(614) 737-8673

www.ReStoreMidOhio.org

Casey Garrett

ReStore Operations Manager

(614) 364-7029

cgarrett@habitatmidohio.org

 

Leah Brudno

ReStore Volunteer Coordinator

(614) 715-3578

lbrudno@habitatmidohio.org

 

VOLUNTEERS

Deb Light

Director, Volunteer Services / National Service Host Site Manager

(614) 364-7020

dlight@habitatmidohio.org

Rachel Hardin

Volunteer Resource Coordinator

(614) 364-7030

rhardin@habitatmidohio.org

 

***AmeriCorps National Direct***

Nick Mack

AmeriCorps Construction Crew Lead

nmack@habitatmidohio.org

 

Margot Marshall-Goetz

AmeriCorps Construction Crew Lead

MMarshall-Goetz@habitatmidohio.org

 

Pam Miller

AmeriCorps Construction Crew Lead

pmiller@habitatmidohio.org

 

Lauren Rivera

AmeriCorps Construction Crew Lead

lrivera@habitatmidohio.org

 

Aubrey Smock

AmeriCorps Community Outreach Coordinator

asmock@habitatmidohio.org

 

Wes Vaughn

AmeriCorps Construction Crew Lead

wvaughn@habitatmidohio.org

 

Kate Weigel

AmeriCorps Construction Crew Lead

kweigel@habitatmidohio.org

 

Staff - Habitat