“I am so proud of the work and accomplishments  of the directors and staff at Habitat MidOhio. We are here to serve our partner families, the community, and you. Please feel free to call upon any one of us to answer your questions, address any concerns, or to assist you as you support the mission of Habitat for Humanity.” E.J. Thomas,CEO (614) 364-7007, ejthomas@habitatmidohio.org
E.J. Thomas
President & CEO
(614) 364-7007
ejthomas@habitatmidohio.org
Gregory Brown
Chief Financial Officer 
(614) 364-7023
GBrown@habitatmidohio.org
Larry Shuman
Director, Marketing & Public Relations 
(614) 484-1972
Lshuman@habitatmidohio.org
Brent Jones
Brent Jones  
(614) 484-1972
bjones@habitatmidohio.org Director, Human Resources & Safety
Lisa Jones
Director, Homeowner Services
(614) 364-7014
ljones@habitatmidohio.org
Deb Light
Director, Volunteer Services
(614) 364-7020
dlight@habitatmidohio.org
Erik Lambert
Director, Construction
(614) 364-7023
elambert@habitatmidohio.org
Phil Washburn
Faith Relations and Program Manager
(614) 568-5288
pwashburn@habitatmidohio.org
Brian Canavan

MBA, Vice President, Development
(614) 364-7031
bcanavan@habitatmidohio.org

ADMINISTRATION

 

E.J. Thomas

President & CEO

(614) 364-7007

ejthomas@habitatmidohio.org

Gregory Brown

Chief Financial Officer

(614) 364-7023

GBrown@habitatmidohio.org

 

Julie Byers

Senior Accountant

(614) 484-1973

jbyers@habitatmidohio.org 

 

Melissa Landon

Mortgage Program Supervisor

(614) 364-7011

mlandon@habitatmidohio.org

 

Eva Reynolds

Office Manager

(614) 364-7012

ereynolds@habitatmidohio.org

 

Brent Jones

Director, Human Resources & Safety

(614) 484-1610

bjones@habitatmidohio.org

 

Virgil Smith

Facilities & Construction Tools/Materials Associate

vsmith@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

CONSTRUCTION

 

Erik Lambert

Director, Construction

(614) 364-7023

elambert@habitatmidohio.org

 

Andrew Lycans

Construction Superintendent

(614) 419-2094

alycans@habitatmidohio.org

 

Jason Hackworth

Project Development Manager

(614) 364-7027

jhackworth@habitatmidohio.org

 

Mattias Minarsch

Construction Project Lead

(614) 422-4828

Mminarsch@habitatmidohio.org

 

Dan Clemens

Construction Project Lead

dclemens@insight.rr.com

 

Luke Rice

Project Lead

lrice@habitatmidohio.org

 

David McCuiston

Construction Project Lead

(252) 216-7774

dmccuiston@habitatmidohio.org

 

Jeff Lawrence

Inventory & Fleet Manager

(330) 260-0983

jlawrence@habitatmidohio.org

 

John Fisher

Tools/Materials Manager

jfisher@habitatmidohio.org

 

Charles Hughes

Construction Assistant

(614) 364-7035

chughes@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

HOMEOWNER SERVICES

 

Lisa Jones

Director, Homeowner Services

(614) 364-7014

ljones@habitatmidohio.org

 

Allison Klein

Community Outreach Supervisor

(614) 364-7015

aklein@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

PROGRAMS

 

Phillip Washburn

Faith Relations & Program Manager

(614) 568-5288

pwashburn@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Larry Shuman

Director, Marketing & Public Relations

(614) 484-1972

Lshuman@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

 

Brian Canavan

MBA, Vice President, Development

(614) 364-7031

BCanavan@habitatmidohio.org

 

Jami Keller

Corporate Relations & Grants Director

(614) 484-1868

jkeller@habitatmidohio.org

 

William K. Corbett, Sr.

Individual Giving Director

(614) 364-7024

bcorbett@habitatMidOhio.org

 

Leah Murphy

Administrative Coordinator

(614) 364-7032

lmurphy@habitatmidohio.org

 

Kate Ames

Corporate Relations Manager

(614) 364-7019

kames@habitatmidohio.org

 

RESTORE

Habitat’s ReStore

(614) 737-8673

www.ReStoreMidOhio.org

 

 

 

Casey Garrett

ReStore Operations Manager

(614) 364-7029

cgarrett@habitatmidohio.org

 

MidOhio ReStore Donations

ReStore Donations Coordinator

(614) 364-7028 / Donations Line

info@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

VOLUNTEERS

Deb Light

Director, Volunteer Services / National Service Host Site Manager

(614) 364-7020

dlight@habitatmidohio.org

Rachel Hardin

Volunteer Resource Coordinator

(614) 364-7030

rhardin@habitatmidohio.org

***AmeriCorps National Direct***

Pierre Bellavia

Construction Crew Lead

pbellavia@habitatmidohio.org

 

Rachel Freese

Construction Crew Lead

rfreese@habitatmidohio.org

Ellen Heddleston

Homeowner Services Assistant

eheddleston@habitatmidohio.org

 

Tom Mix, II

Construction Crew Lead

tmix@habitatmidohio.org

Sam McMillin

Construction Crew Lead

smcmillin@habitatmidohio.org

 

Bri Scott

Volunteer Services Assistant

bscott@habitatmidohio.org

Wes Vaughn

Construction Crew Lead

wvaughn@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

***AmeriCorps VISTA***

Cody Jokela

Project Development VISTA Member

cjokela@habitatmidohio.org

Staff - Habitat