Staff


E.J. Thomas
CEO
(614) 364-7007
ejthomas@habitatmidohio.org

ADMINISTRATION

Mike Cosgrove
Chief Financial Officer
(614) 364-7013
mcosgrove@habitatmidohio.org

Lee Atwell
Controller
(614) 484-1973
latwell@habitatmidohio.org

Diane Armstrong
Accounting/Bookkeeping
(614) 364-7022
darmstrong@habitatmidohio.org

Melissa Landon
Mortgage Program Supervisor
(614) 364-7011
mlandon@habitatmidohio.org

Eva Reynolds
Office Manager
(614) 364-7012
ereynolds@habitatmidohio.org

Cathy Hanning
Human Resources Manager
(614) 484-1610
channing@habitatmidohio.org

Al Finnical
Safety and Facility Manager
afinnical@habitatmidohio.org

Virgil Smith
Facilities & Construction Tools/Materials Associate
vsmith@habitatmidohio.org

CONSTRUCTION

Erik Lambert
Construction Director
(614) 364-7023
elambert@habitatmidohio.org

Andrew Lycans
Construction Superintendent
(614) 419-2094
alycans@habitatmidohio.org

Jason Hackworth
Construction Project Manager
(614) 364-7027
jhackworth@habitatmidohio.org

David Moore
Construction Project Lead
dmoore@habitatmidohio.org

Dan Clemens
Construction Project Lead
dclemens@insight.rr.com

Marc Fiore
Construction Project Lead
mfiore@habitatmidohio.org

David McCuiston
Construction Project Lead
dmccuiston@habitatmidohio.org

Christina Simms
Construction Project Lead
csims@habitatmidohio.org

John Fisher
Tools/Materials Manager
jfisher@habitatmidohio.org

Charles Hughes
Construction Assistant
(614) 364-7035
chughes@habitatmidohio.org

FAMILY SERVICES

Lisa Jones
Family Services Director
(614) 364-7014
ljones@habitatmidohio.org

PROGRAMS

Michelle Castrogiovanni
Program Director
(614) 364-7024
mcastrogiovanni@habitatmidohio.org

Lisa McCuiston
Community Outreach Coordinator
lmccuiston@habitatmidohio.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS & MARKETING

Larry Shuman
Public Relations & Marketing Director
(614) 484-1972
Lshuman@habitatmidohio.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Sue Melnyk
Resource Development Director
(614) 364-7031
smelnyk@habitatmidohio.org

Jami Keller
Development & Major Gifts Officer
(614) 484-1868
jkeller@habitatmidohio.org

Phil Washburn
Faith Relations Coordinator
(614) 568-5288
pwashburn@habitatmidohio.org

Sharmin Nevers
Resource Development Administrator
(614) 364-7032
snevers@habitatmidohio.org

RESTORE

Habitat’s ReStore
(614) RESTORE (614-737-8673)

Jared Van Dyne
Habitat’s ReStore Director
(614) 364-7028
jvandyne@habitatmidohio.org

Casey Garrett
Habitat’s ReStore Program Specialist
(614) 364-7029
cgarrett@habitatmidohio.org

VOLUNTEERS

Deb Light
Volunteer Director
(614) 364-7020
dlight@habitatmidohio.org

Alexandra Moellenkamp
Volunteer Resource Coordinator
(614) 364-7030
amoellenkamp@habitatmidohio.org

***AMERICORPS***

Danny Adams
AmeriCorps National Direct Crew Leader
Dadamas@habitatmidohio.org

Sharon Clayborn
AmeriCorps Community NRI Outreach Coordinator
SClayborn@habitatmidohio.org

Curtis Baker
AmeriCorps National Direct Crew Leader
Cbaker@habitatmidohio.org

David Roos
AmeriCorps National Direct NRI Crew Leader
Droos@habitatmidohio.org

“I am so proud of the work and accomplishments of the directors and staff at Habitat MidOhio. We are here to serve our partner families, the community, and you. Please feel free to call upon any one of us to answer your questions, address any concerns, or to assist you as you support the mission of Habitat for Humanity.”

E.J. Thomas
CEO
Habitat for Humanity-MidOhio

Staff photo