“I am so proud of the work and accomplishments  of the directors and staff at Habitat MidOhio. We are here to serve our partner families, the community, and you. Please feel free to call upon any one of us to answer your questions, address any concerns, or to assist you as you support the mission of Habitat for Humanity.” E.J. Thomas,CEO (614) 364-7007, ejthomas@habitatmidohio.org
E.J. Thomas
President & CEO
(614) 364-7007
ejthomas@habitatmidohio.org
Gregory Brown
Chief Financial Officer 
(614) 364-7023
GBrown@habitatmidohio.org
Brian Canavan

Chief Development Officer
(614) 364-7031
bcanavan@habitatmidohio.org

Brent Jones
Senior Director of Operations  
(614) 484-1972
bjones@habitatmidohio.org
Jami Keller

Senior Director, Development
(614) 484-1868
JKeller@HabitatMidOhio.org

Erik Lambert
Director, Construction
(614) 364-7023
elambert@habitatmidohio.org
Lisa Jones
Director, Homeowner Services
(614) 364-7014
ljones@habitatmidohio.org
Larry Shuman
Director, Marketing
(614) 484-1972
Lshuman@habitatmidohio.org
Phil Washburn
Director, Programs
(614) 568-5288
pwashburn@habitatmidohio.org
Deb Light
Director, Volunteer Services
(614) 364-7020
dlight@habitatmidohio.org
ADMINISTRATION

 

E.J. Thomas

President & CEO

(614) 364-7007

ejthomas@habitatmidohio.org

Gregory Brown

Chief Financial Officer

(614) 364-7023

GBrown@habitatmidohio.org

 

Julie Byers

Senior Accountant

(614) 484-1973

jbyers@habitatmidohio.org 

 

Melissa Landon

Mortgage Program Supervisor

(614) 364-7011

mlandon@habitatmidohio.org

 

Eva Reynolds

Office Manager

(614) 364-7012

ereynolds@habitatmidohio.org

 

Brent Jones

Senior Director, Operations

(614) 484-1610

bjones@habitatmidohio.org

 

Virgil Smith

Facilities & Construction Tools/Materials Associate

vsmith@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

CONSTRUCTION

 

Erik Lambert

Director, Construction

(614) 364-7023

elambert@habitatmidohio.org

 

Andrew Lycans

Construction Superintendent

(614) 419-2094

alycans@habitatmidohio.org

 

Jason Hackworth

Project Development Manager

(614) 364-7027

jhackworth@habitatmidohio.org

 

Mattias Minarsch

Construction Project Lead

(614) 422-4828

Mminarsch@habitatmidohio.org

 

Dan Clemens

Construction Project Lead

dclemens@insight.rr.com

 

Luke Rice

Project Lead

lrice@habitatmidohio.org

 

David McCuiston

Construction Project Lead

(252) 216-7774

dmccuiston@habitatmidohio.org

 

Jeff Lawrence

Inventory & Fleet Manager

(330) 260-0983

jlawrence@habitatmidohio.org

 

John Fisher

Tools/Materials Manager

jfisher@habitatmidohio.org

 

Charles Hughes

Construction Assistant

(614) 364-7035

chughes@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

HOMEOWNER SERVICES

 

Lisa Jones

Director, Homeowner Services

(614) 364-7014

ljones@habitatmidohio.org

 

Allison Klein

Community Outreach Supervisor

(614) 364-7015

aklein@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

PROGRAMS

 

Phillip Washburn

Program Director

(614) 568-5288

pwashburn@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Larry Shuman

Director, Marketing

(614) 484-1972

Lshuman@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

 

Brian Canavan

Chief Development Officer

(614) 364-7031

BCanavan@habitatmidohio.org

 

Jami Keller

Director, Development

(614) 484-1868

jkeller@habitatmidohio.org

William K. Corbett, Sr.

Individual Giving Director

(614) 364-7024

bcorbett@habitatMidOhio.org

 

Leah Murphy

Administrative Coordinator

(614) 364-7032

lmurphy@habitatmidohio.org

Kate Ames

Corporate Relations Manager

(614) 364-7019

kames@habitatmidohio.org

 

RESTORE

Habitat’s ReStore

(614) 737-8673

www.ReStoreMidOhio.org

 

Casey Garrett

ReStore Operations Manager

(614) 364-7029

cgarrett@habitatmidohio.org

 

Brayden Johnson

ReStore & Corporate Giving Coordinator

(614) 364-7017

BJohnson@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

VOLUNTEERS

Deb Light

Director, Volunteer Services / National Service Host Site Manager

(614) 364-7020

dlight@habitatmidohio.org

Rachel Hardin

Volunteer Resource Coordinator

(614) 364-7030

rhardin@habitatmidohio.org

***AmeriCorps National Direct***
Tom Mix, II

Construction Crew Lead

tmix@habitatmidohio.org

 

Sam McMillin

Construction Crew Lead

smcmillin@habitatmidohio.org

 

Wes Vaughn

Construction Crew Lead

wvaughn@habitatmidohio.org

 

 

***AmeriCorps VISTA***

Cody Jokela

Project Development VISTA Member

cjokela@habitatmidohio.org

Staff - Habitat